Q: gratuity

Alright, so I’m trying to beat Kira for Worst Blog Post of All Time. All I can come up with at the moment is this:as

I just got a job at a bagel place. I’ve spent a lot of my life around restaurants (behind the scenes style), so I already knew this, but I want to remind… whoever: tip generously and don’t come in right before closing. Seriously.

In other news, every time I hit refresh, this page looks different. I leave aesthetics to The Mack on this one. Oooh, snow!

One response to “Q: gratuity

  1. I still win, I think. We probably need someone besides just ourselves to read this…

Leave a Reply

